Redwood Primary School

Redwood Drive, Waddington, Lincoln LN5 9BN T 01522 721156 F 01522723672 E enquiries@redwood.lincs.sch.uk

Term Dates

2019-2020

Term 1

Wednesday 4th September to Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2

Monday 28th October to Thursday 19th December 2019

Term 3

Tuesday 7th January to Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020

May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020

Term 6

Monday 1st June to Friday 17th July 2020

2020-2021

Term 1

Thursday 3rd September to Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2

Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3

Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March 2021

Term 5

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

Term 6

Monday 7th June to Tuesday 20th July 2021


Redwood Drive, Waddington,Lincoln LN5 9BN T 01522 721156 F 01522723672 E enquiries@redwood.lincs.sch.uk

Website designed and maintained by Sunburst Web Management